London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 715pcm flatshare

Dalston 2 Bed Flat share £715

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7London Dalston
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi all,

Timing isnt great, but after 5 trusty years the time has come to leave my trusty flat.

We live in an ex-council, three-storey row house right in the heart of Dalston. Just a minute away from Dalston Junction Station and 5 minutes away from Dalston Kingsland Station. For those of you dont know the area, it has everything you could ask for in terms of shops, restaurants, cafes, gardens, pubs, bars and clubs. Youre never more than a few minutes walk from a unique local.

Rent is 605 with bills coming to 715, which includes a cleaner who comes every two week. The deposit is 500. The room will free from the 1st of April.

Youd be sharing the house with three lovely housemates. Cris, whos from Spain and works in advertising, Libby whos from Australia and also works in advertising, and Like whos from Birmingham and works in graphic design. They are a great group who occasionally like to socialise in the kitchen over a meal, a glass of wine, or an occasional drink at a nearby pub, but also have their own social life.

The flat includes a large kitchen which also functions as the living room which is connected to a south facing terrace, four bedrooms, and two bathrooms spread across three floors.

Please send me a text if youre interested. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
242 200m
277 200m
30 200m
38 200m
56 200m
N38 200m
149 300m
243 300m
67 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
394 900m
276 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£715 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 22 March
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 27ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: Advertising, Graphic Design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide