London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Dalston E8 3 Bed houseshare £667

Pictures

London Dalston E8 £667 houseshare 3 Bed house 555606.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£667 Exc Util & Inc CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jan 18

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, Films, Corona-Walks around the bloc Occupations: Music Industry & Advertising

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hey there, we're looking for the 3rd someone sharing our home in Dalston from February 1oth 2021 (maybe earlier if useful) until June 10th (possibly longer if you like). The flat comes with a big Kitchen downstairs with a dishwasher and storage, opening to a small garden with a bike shed. You'll find a separate living room on floor 2, now transformed into our home office. We have a guest WC, a laundry room, and one double bedroom on the third floor for you. Your bedroom offers a lot of storage due to a full closet wall, and a bed. We have most things already around, but some space left on the walls to make the flat everyone's.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Dalston Kingsland

609m away Zone 2 OO

Haggerston

789m away Zone 2 O

hackney downs

1150m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

1303m away Zone 2 O

Hoxton

1376m away Zone 1 O

Hackney Central

1416m away Zone 2 OOO

Hackney

1420m away Zone 3 OO

Rectory Road

1430m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide