London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 650pcm flatshare

Dalston 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7London Dalston
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

After 2 fantastic years I'm moving out of this nice 2 bedroom flat to move in with my girlfriend. The flat is a perfect size for 2 people on the first floor of a really quiet and small block of apartments, right in the heart of Dalston on Kingsland High Street; it has two double bedrooms, both benefiting from south facing windows (Sunshine all year!); a bright good sized kitchen with a dine table and a good-sized tiled bathroom with both shower and bathtub.

You will be sharing it with my current flatmate Heaven.

The room is spacious enough for one person: has a double bed, a fabric wardrobe, a chest of drawer, a desk with 1 chair. The kitchen is fully furnished too: washing machine and dryer, kettle, fridge and freezer.

Details:

ROOM AVAILABLE FROM THE 25TH OF SEPTEMBER

RENT: 650 bills NOT INCLUDED.

DEPOSIT: 830

Monthly BILLS: Council tax 47,

Water 7.50,

Gas+Electricity 80 (on average)

Sky Broadband 9

- 2 minutes walking from Dalston Kingsland Overground;

- 4/5 mins walking from Dalston Junction Overground;

- 24h bus routes available to central London like 149, 38, 243 an dmany others with the bus stop just down the flat (Liverpool Street, Angel, Holborn, Marble Arch, Kings Cross/Euston etc..);

- 2 minutes walking from Dalston Shopping Centre where you can find Sainsbury's, Iceland, Matalan, JD and other shops:

- Argos just around the corner;

- plenty of clubs, restaurants, cinema and coffee shops as soon as you walk out the flat, a short distance from Hackney, Shoereditch and Stoke Newington.

For arrange a viewing and for more infos feel free to contact me (whats app preferably)

Romilda

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
243 100m
67 100m
76 100m
N76 100m
236 200m
242 400m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
N38 400m
141 700m
21 700m
276 1000m
341 1000m
476 1000m
73 1000m
N73 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 25 September
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: reliable and seroius

Occ: Nanny

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide