London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 1100pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed House share £1100

London Dalston
 Room 1London Dalston
 Room 2London Dalston
 Room 3London Dalston
 Room 4London Dalston
 Room 5London Dalston
 Room 6London Dalston
 Room 7London Dalston
 Room 8London Dalston
 Room 9London Dalston
 Room 10London Dalston
 Room 11London Dalston
 Room 12London Dalston
 Room 13London Dalston
 Room 14London Dalston
 Room 15London Dalston
 Room 16


Flatshare Description

We are looking for a flatmate to join our friendly home. (Short lets considered)

About the house:

It is a stunning 6-room (3bed) Victorian house, with double living room (one of witch is a home cinema), a studio, modern fully equipped kitchen, dining room and a large garden. The kitchen is fitted with state of the art cooker, as well as all sort of commodities, including underfloor heating and skylights. There is a washer and separate dryer in the utility closet. There are three working fire places and a huge bbq in the garden. The room has LOTS of built in storage, desk, standing mirror and a king size bed.

About flatmates

We are three professionals (a couple plus one more flatmate) working in film, IT and medicine. All of us work quite a lot so home is definitely a place to relax, socialise, laugh and cook great food. We try to always have a very friendly atmosphere at home, while keeping it respectful of others privacy. We take a very good care of our home and are looking for someone, who would treat it with as much care and love :)

The boring stuff:

The rent is 1100/month (including council tax) other bills come up to about 80/m including the cleaner who comes for 7/hrs per week. Shes can do laundry, ironing etc.

350mb broadband.

Sky movie bundle

There is an alarm system.

No parking, but would be possible to get the yearly permit.

Loads of storage in the attic, under stairs cellar and shed.

House is located 10 min from Dalston Kingsland station, short distance from London fields, Hackney downs, nightlife, restaurants, shops etc.

Feel free to ask any questions, we will be holding viewings

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
236 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
242 500m
277 500m
30 500m
38 500m
56 500m
N38 500m
276 700m
394 1400m
476 1700m
73 1700m
N73 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1100 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, art, socialising, gigs, travel, cooking

Occ: IT, medicine, Films

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide