London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 1010pcm flatshare

Dalston 2 Bed Flat share £1010

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Im sadly leaving the best flatshare ever for a new job down in Brighton. End of an era, so Im looking to leave my awesome flatmate Sudheer in safe hands. This from him:

Looking for someone like minded and professional during the week and tends to work after hours sometimes at home, intellectually curious but also doesn't mind a dance on the weekend to a bit of techno, but equally happy to mong out to a movie/documentary with some cooking or take away.

Live right smack dab in the centre of Dalston Square, literally walking distance from a whole host of options for drinking, eating, clubbing (Dalston Superstore/Undr/Brilliant Corners and everything in Hackney is just 1-2 stops aways max) or whatever you want. Transportation is ridiculously convenient, I work in Bank and I can literally roll out of bed into the train and get to work in 25, with one switch and only actually 3 stops on the crowded tube. Or can walk down the street (<3 minutes) and take a bus down to Kingsland High Road into Shoreditch in 15. Ridiculously convenient.

Apartment is great, double room, two bathrooms, your room comes with a wardrobe, there's a huge kitchen with a breakfast counter and barstools, dining room/(ex DJ area) , balcony and gym included with concierge. I have some basic amenities (laundry/tp/kitchen etc) subscribed for on Amazon so don't have to ever worry about running out of stuff.

Im overseas for a few weeks in December, so if youre interested just contact Simon and hell be happy to show you around.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m

Flatshare General Information

£1010 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 12 January
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, cooking, enjoying London

Occ: Data scientist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide