London flatshare and flats to rent

London Crouch End N8 780pcm flatshare

Crouch End 3 Bed Flat share £780

London Crouch End
  
 Room 1London Crouch End
  
 Room 2London Crouch End
  
 Room 3London Crouch End
  
 Room 4London Crouch End
  
 Room 5London Crouch End
  
 Room 6London Crouch End
  
 Room 7London Crouch End
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Ive just rented a beautiful 2-storey, 3 bedroom flat in Crouch End and am looking for two flatmates. Move in date is 15 April

A huge attic double bedroom for 820, and the other large double for 780. All bills & council tax are included.

Its furnished, including high quality beds (king size in attic & queen size in the other). There's a little flexibility to juggle the furniture around if you have some.

The place is quiet, only a gallery below us and no one is above the attic room. The other room overlooks the back garden. The attic has a lot of storage and a huge skylight window above the bed with a built-in sunshade. It has steep, narrow steps to climb which has its charm but would rule out any alcoholics!

No living room (that's become my bedroom - see last photo), only one toilet plus modern shower to share (no bathtub) but I'm freelance so can easily work around your schedules.

Spacious kitchen with a dining room table that seats 6 would be our comfy common area.

I'm a 58 year old freelance photographer, will cook meat in the flat (vegetarians beware). I'm often home, quite easy and apparently entertaining to live with, enjoy wine tastings, fine food, blues, chess. I get on with people of all ages, am inclined to prefer flatmates 30-60 years - but that's not set in stone.

The previous tenants are in the flat until 11 April, so Ill liaise with the owners when is the best time/day in March to show you the flat, and afterwards we can chat a bit to get a sense if wed get on living together. I will update soon with better photos of the rooms, they are much bigger in reality than in the pics and am happy to answer any questions.

Deposit 1 months rent (and 1st months rent in advance). Seeking people to live here at least a year.

By bus 7 min to Hornsey railway station, 10 min to Crouch Hill overground, 15 min Finsbury Park.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1700m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
41 200m
91 200m
N41 200m
N91 200m
W5 200m
W7 200m
W3 400m
144 800m
210 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£780 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 15 April
On or renewed 21 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 50ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide