London flatshare and flats to rent

London Crouch End N8 665pcm flatshare

Crouch End 3 Bed Flat share £665

London Crouch End
  
 Room 1London Crouch End
  
 Room 2London Crouch End
  
 Room 3London Crouch End
  
 Room 4London Crouch End
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

I'm looking for two people to move into two double rooms in a Crouch End flatshare, in a quiet residential location near excellent transport links. Rent is 665pcm, plus 100pcm for all bills (utilities, Council Tax, TV licence, and internet). The rooms are available from the start of September.

The flat is located in a quiet, residential street, a five minute stroll from the numerous cafes, restaurants and shops of the leafy, vibrant Crouch End centre. Highgate can be reached within 20 minutes via the Parkland walk, and Alexandra Palace, with its concerts, farmers market, and lovely London views, is a longer walk or a short bus ride away. There's also easy access to multiple bus routes, and Crouch Hill (Overground), Archway (Northern Line) and Finsbury Park (Victoria and Piccadilly lines) are all within easy walking distance, and all served by frequent buses that stop a couple of minutes from the flat.

The flat is on the second floor of a 1950s building, and has large windows and high ceilings. It's a bright, welcoming home. The spacious and light living room offers access to a small balcony. The kitchen is fully equipped, and we have one bathroom with toilet, as well as a separate toilet, shared between the three bedrooms. The available bedrooms are fully furnished, and each includes a bed, a wardrobe and a desk.

I've been in the flat for four years. I work 9-to-5 and I'm ideally looking for someone who does the same. I have my own life but also enjoys hanging out in the flat. Other interests include music, films, reading, cooking, sports, all the usual stuff.

If you're interested please get in touch - I look forward to meeting you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Northern   2000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W7 100m
41 300m
91 300m
N41 300m
N91 300m
210 600m
W5 600m
W3 800m

Flatshare General Information

£665 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 September
On or renewed 9 September
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sports, films, books, theatre, literature, music

Occ: Policy

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide