London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Crouch End N8 2 Bed flatshare £1100

Pictures

London Crouch End N8 £1100 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555868.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£1100 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Sat May 01

On or renewed Sun Apr 11

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 35-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: cinema, theatre, galleries, gigs. Occupations: English teacher

Flatshare Description

My lovely housemate will soon be upping sticks to South London so this double room in a luxury apartment in a quiet part of leafy Crouch End has become available.

The room is unfurnished but has built-in wardrobes with mirrors and plenty of room for other furniture. You will also have sole use of your own en-suite bathroom with waterfall shower.

The flat has all the usual mod cons: washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher. It's a quiet block and as it's a new build we rarely hear our neighbours. We also have a balcony and a large, communal garden; both wonderful in summer.

Broadband, water and council tax all come to approx 126 p/m and then we have a quarterly electricity/heating bill that comes to about 80.

The flat is situated within easy reach of numerous transport links (the W7 is moments away) and a 20 minute walk from Highgate station.

If you had a car It also benefits from secure, gated off-street allocated parking (also a secure place to keep bikes). There is also a fantastic gym next door with a great outdoor pool and Queen's Wood/Highgate Woods is a 5 minute walk away so if you like walking it's perfect.

I'm looking for a friendly, considerate, tidy flatmate who is looking for a quiet place to call home. In the current climate, am very happy to do Zoom calls initially and then take it from there.

If you are interested, please drop me an email with a little bit about yourself.

Thanks.

Caroline

N.B. My housemate will be taking some furniture with her (as this is actually an unfurnished flat), which I am happy to replace but should you already have furniture, I'm sure we can find a place for it.

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide