London flatshare and flats to rent

London Cricklewood NW2 720pcm flatshare

Cricklewood 3 Bed House share £720

 

Flatshare Description

This is a 3 bedroomed house in a quiet residential street. It is not a party house it is a tranquil space, where you can relax. I am looking for someone mature and self reliant, who can clean up after themselves and leave the kitchen, bathroom and shared areas as they find them. Someone who is respectful and capable. I love gardening and grow edible and useable plants mainly, I try to eat something from the garden everyday, even if its just herbs. I am a creative, crafts more than arts. When in London I like to get involved with the local community. I enjoy yoga and walking. This is not a vegetarian house, but we do not prepare raw meat or fish at home, for hygiene reasons more than anything else, this shouldn't pose a problem with the way food is prepared and packaged these days.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£720 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 23 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 25ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: I am looking for someone who does not work from home.

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide