London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clerkenwell EC1V 4 Bed houseshare £688

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£688 Exc Util & Inc CTax
3F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Aug 02

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-40

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Clerkenwell flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell FlatshareLondon Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell FlatshareLondon Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell FlatshareLondon Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell FlatshareLondon Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell FlatshareLondon Clerkenwell
    
    
    Image Clerkenwell Flatshare

Flatshare Description

We have a small double bedroom available in our lovely centrally located house.

The area

We live in Clerkenwell, conveniently located 8 minutes from both Old Street Station and Barbican Station, 15 minutes from Farringdon and Liverpool Street Station and just about 20 minutes to Angel Station plenty of options for transport, whisking you across the city or to the airports conveniently.

The area is filled with cute shops, restaurants and cafes, and within walking distance of several nice markets including Exmouth Market and White Cross Market. Regents Canal is 10 minutes and the river is about 20 minutes. The Barbican Centre is located around the corner.

We have thoroughly enjoyed exploring the area even more during lockdown and as more and more things open up we are convinced this a hidden gem of London. We think youll love the cute cobblestone streets and hidden gardens steeped in history!

Who we are

You will be moving in with Anna and Brogan. We are looking for flatmates who will complement our house. We are looking for a professionals in their mid 20s to mid 30s who are friendly and trustworthy. While we like to catch up over a glass of wine, for us the house is also somewhere to unwind and have some alone time, catch up on the latest Netflix binge or read a book etc.

Anna is a Georgian has lived in London, and the area for the past five years. She is a professional who walks to work in the city. She enjoys travelling, learning languages and exploring London.

Brogan is a Canadian who has called London home for just over four years. She is a professional who enjoys cycling into work in Westminster. She can often be found producing events and volunteering.

The House

We live in an end terrace unit which has four bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, separate living room and kitchen as well as a small outdoor space. During lockdown we have attempted our luck at plants and it seems to be going well so far, so anyone who has any interest in helping us keep them alive would be helpful!

The room comes with a chest of drawers and a bed, a clothes rack, mirror and a small bookshelf. The room shares the upstairs shower/bathroom. There is a small toilet on the landing typically used by smaller bedroom and guests.

The nitty-gritty

The small bedroom: 688 per month; 750 deposit

Council Tax is included in the rent. Other bills are split evenly between the house and each of us have a different utility in our name.

We are looking for someone for 1 August 2020.

Please let me know if you have any questions

-Brogan and Anna

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations

Barbican

535m away Zone 1 OOO

Old Street

893m away Zone 1 OO

Farringdon

997m away Zone 1 OOOO

Moorgate

1034m away Zone 1 OOOOO

St Pauls

1065m away Zone 1 O

Angel

1173m away Zone 1 O

City Thameslink

1367m away Zone 1 O

Mansion House

1372m away Zone 1 OO

Bank

1452m away Zone 1 OOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide