London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton N16 650pcm flatshare

Clapton 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Clapton
  
 Room 1London Clapton
  
 Room 2London Clapton
  
 Room 3London Clapton
  
 Room 4London Clapton
  
 Room 5London Clapton
  
 Room 6London Clapton
  
 Room 7London Clapton
  
 Room 8London Clapton
  
 Room 9London Clapton
  
 Room 10London Clapton
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Hello there stranger, you're looking at a newly refurbished 2-bed flat in Clapton, Hackney, sharing with (currently) a British journalist/copywriter.

The flat is a decent sized, 3rd/4th floor 1950s maisonette flat just opposite Clapton Common and Springfield Park, a short walk to Lea Bridge roundabout (The Crooked Billet and Clapton Hart pubs, restaurants, takeaways, shops) in one direction, Stoke Newington (Church St shops and restaurants, Stokey High Street pubs and bars) in the other. It's been totally refurbished with brand new kitchen and bathroom, and freshly plastered and painted throughout.

The room is just shy of 13' x 11', and comes with a double bed, bedside table, chair, wardrobe, chest of drawers. It gets the afternoon sun and looks over the courtyard, from where you can see the BT Tower and the City. There's a decent size living room, a small balcony, and the kitchen is big enough for a table and chairs.

Nearby is an Asda and Sainbury's, Boots and various other shops at Stamford Hill. Clapton overground station is a short walk. Manor House/Finsbury Park for the Victoria and Picadilly lines and Hackney Central overground stations are a short bus ride away. There's room for a bike in the flat, and bike stands downstairs.

Looking for someone to move in end of Jan or Feb.

thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 100m
254 100m
N253 100m
393 400m
149 700m
243 700m
349 700m
476 700m
67 700m
73 700m
76 700m
N73 700m
N76 700m
106 800m
318 900m
276 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 February
On or renewed 16 January
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: writing, music, travelling, languages, food, cooking, gin, wine, journalism, condiments, art, cycling

Occ: editor, campaign copywriter

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide