London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Clapton E59 2 Bed flat £650

Contact this advertiser



£650 Inc Util & CTax
Short Let For female

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Aug 06

(Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film, Going for Walks, Having a good time! Occupations: PA within charity sector

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Clapton flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Flatshare Description

Female Only Applicants please.

Hi there lovely people, am looking to sublet my room for four months (Can be a little flexible). Free from the 20th July. Would be good for someone maybe looking for a little stop gap if they cant find the perfect room right now or something coming to the end of their tenancy. Only £550 per month with £100 for bills. Should be a lot more for location and the flat itself.


Medium size room. Wardrobe is substantial, its the biggest one I've ever seen you could almost live in it. Small Double Bed. Double Glazed windows. Shelves in the corner of the room.

Flat has a huge bath and a great shower.


Lovely spacious flat. Very clean in a new build. Huge communal living space. We have only just moved in so we are currently feeling out the space and adding things in, I took the pictures when we first got there which is why there are bags in certain places etc. Lovely living space, open plan. Big kitchen and lots of storage if you cook. We have a view of the park which is amazing and we are right by the canal.


You would be sharing with only one other person which for the price of the flat and the location is amazing! She is called Rebecca and she's fab, currently working for a Charity as an executive PA so she has the regular timetable but obviously is going to be working from home due to Covid. She's clean, funny and fabulous.


Bills are £100 so all in all the room is £650.


Five minutes walk from Clapton Overground, goes right into Liverpool Street in 7 minutes. Zone 2/3. 15 min walk from Hackney Central. Post code is E5 9PB if you want to look it up and research any transport links.

Any questions welcome

All the best


The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

Near and Near-ish Stations


804m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide