London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 875pcm flatshare

Clapton 2 Bed House share £875

London Clapton
  
 Room 1London Clapton
  
 Room 2London Clapton
  
 Room 3London Clapton
  
 Room 4London Clapton
  
 Room 5London Clapton
  
 Room 6London Clapton
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hello! Im Miyelle, a 34 year old Graphic Designer and Ceramicist and Im looking for someone to join me in this brilliant house.

I have an unfurnished double room available with skylight, floor to ceiling window and fitted storage cupboard / wardrobe. The 2-bed house has a living room, large kitchen, shower room, downstairs loo, and a small courtyard which Im determined to turn into an urban jungle ready for the summer. It was only built a few years ago and has a glass ceiling in the entrance hall and various skylights and large windows that bring sunlight in.

The house is a 2 minute walk to Chatsworth road with its great variety of shops, cafes and restaurants. The Castle Cinema is a 5 minute walk away and Homerton station is 10 minutes away.

Im looking for someone to share this lovely house with me whos considerate, clean and tidy.

Rent is 875 per month + council tax and bills. I only moved in a week ago so Im yet to find out what the bills will be. The deposit is 1010 (5 weeks rent).

If you'd like to arrange a viewing please get in touch!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
308 200m
242 300m
236 500m
276 500m
425 500m
488 500m
S2 500m
W15 500m
394 600m
818 600m
106 800m
253 800m
254 800m
38 800m
48 800m
55 800m
N253 800m
N38 800m
N55 800m
56 1000m
26 1100m
30 1100m
N26 1100m
388 1600m
393 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£875 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 23 March
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Design, Ceramics, Cooking, Travel, Art

Occ: Graphic Designer / Ceramicist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide