London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapton E5 3 Bed houseshare £800

Pictures

London Clapton E5 £800 houseshare 3 Bed house 539675.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Oct 23

Flatsharing with (Av) age 40ish looking for 18-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art, history, environment Occupations: Mental health

Flatshare Description

Lovely BIG eco house for 3 people!! 2 Bathrooms! (No couples sorry) This is normally a 4 bedroom house. One room is 800 and other 850 excluding bills. Take COVID safety seriously and anyone who moves in must be vaccinated. Short lets are possible. This is a very homely clean 2 bathroom house with separate living room and garden. Not your scuzzy typical house-share, its a home and looking for someone who wants a home too :) someone whos clean, respectful, responsible and considerate, green and safe living environment. The rooms are good doubles. 850 / 900 excluding bills. Quiet

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....street so youll sleep well. Got comfortable new Ikea double bed, wardrobe and chest. Desk if needed. This is a friendly house and in lovely location near Hackney Marshes/Lea canal and Chatsworth Road. Plenty of shops/cafes and independent cinema. Sunday market. Vicky Park and Broadway Market walk away. 10 minute to Homerton Overground. Local buses and 242 bus a 2 minute walk. The area is really safe, quiet and extremely well lit. Theres space to build friendships. Ideally looking for someone who works full time during weekdays. The house has a spacious dinning kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....decent cooker, spacious fridge freezer and plenty of kitchen gadgets. everything in good working order. Separate living room, bright and airy. A private sunny garden with plenty of plants and space for hanging out laundry. Thanks for viewing, any questions please ask!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Homerton 739m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
10260 462m 236, 276, 308, 488, S2, W15
10261 462m 236, 276, 308, 488, 818, S2, W15
34465 210m 242
34466 103m 242
34467 211m 242
34468 238m 242
34469 299m 242
34470 386m 242
34472 480m 242
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide