London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapton E5 3 Bed houseshare £760

Pictures

London Clapton E5 £760 houseshare 3 Bed house 555799.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£760 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F

Available Wed Apr 07

On or renewed Tue Feb 23

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, Art, Fashion, Cooking, Reading, Sports Occupations: Editor & Fashion Designer

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a flatmate for our beautiful Victorian maisonette flat.

Situated between Clapton and Stoke Newington, the double room overlooks the garden and is light-filled and spacious, with lots of storage and a walk-in wardrobe. Comes with bed, desk, shelves and chair.

The rent is 883 pm inclusive of bills, and you will be living with Leonie (early 30s) and Georgia (late 20s), a designer and editor who both work in fashion. Bills also cover a a bi-weekly cleaner, shared Netflix account and general household supplies (washing powder, dishwasher tablets, olive oil etc.) Deposit is 750 and contract is done via Openrent with is a private landlady.

The atmosphere is calm and cosy and we enjoy spending time together at the house, although when things open up we are both out and about a lot. The house has a beautiful SW-facing garden perfect for summer BBQs (or Boris favourite: outdoor hangs.) We have a living room with big dining table and sofa.

We also have two neighbouring cats who drop by regularly for food and cuddles.

We are a stones throw from Church Street and there are plenty of shops, restaurants, cafes and transport links nearby.

The energy in the house is very friendly and homely; whilst we each have our own lives, we also like to socialise together over a glass of wine or some Deliveroo and so would love to find someone who shares this vibe. Leonie enjoys art exhibitions, socialising with friends and electronic music and Georgia says she is an excellent cook. Georgia enjoys seeing live music and reading and Leonie says shes a pretty terrible cook.

Looking for someone late 20s/ early 30s who is outgoing, tidy and responsible and looking to make a house a home. No couples please. LGBTQ+ friendly. Smokers welcome but please smoke outdoors.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations

Rectory Road

456m away Zone 2 OO

Clapton

797m away Zone 2 O

Stoke Newington

860m away Zone 2 O

hackney downs

1377m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide