London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapton E5 4 Bed flatshare £750

Pictures

London Clapton E5 £750 flatshare 4 Bed flat 555768.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£750 Inc Util & CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Feb 25

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Travelling, Films, Outdoors, Music, Yoga, Reading Occupations: Marketing Assistant

Flatshare Description

I'm Verica. I'm originally from Zurich, Switzerland, but I've been living in London for the past year. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out to museums (pre-pandemic), hike, and rock climb.

I'm a marketing assistant by trade, and I work a pretty normal 8-5 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 6. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9.

I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be best friends, but I would like to do things like occasionally watch TV together and host cook outs for friends. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal together every once in a while, we're probably not a good fit.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

The Room is 760 all bills inc, Clapton station within 5-10 minutes walking distance. And you can move in sometime during February.

Spacious fitted kitchen with washing machine and dryer.

2 bathrooms

All Bills & WIFI Included / Rooms furnished or unfurnished

Here are some quirks and relevant information:I'm sometimes overwhelmed by loud noises and can't stand cupboard doors being left open. So, if you're someone that needs to have the volume on the TV up to the maximum, we might not be the best fit. With that said, I'm not going to get upset at you for making popcorn at night or watching your favorite TV show at a normal volume. I'm not a smoker and I don't want to live with smokers.

If we would get along, reply to my roommate-wanted ad! I can't wait to meet my new friend!

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Clapton

302m away Zone 2 O

Rectory Road

1117m away Zone 2 OO

Stoke Newington

1425m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide