London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 645pcm flatshare

Clapton 4 Bed House share £645

London Clapton
 Room 1London Clapton
 Room 2London Clapton
 Room 3London Clapton
 Room 4London Clapton
 Room 5London Clapton
 Room 6London Clapton
 Room 7London Clapton
 Room 8London Clapton
 Room 9London Clapton
 Room 10London Clapton
 Room 11


Flatshare Description

We're looking for a new amazing housemate i. e. - YOU. The house is in Hackney just off Lower Clapton Road by Clapton Pond.

The regular double room is 645pm whilst the bigger double room is 690pm. The rental price excludes bills (bills approx 70p/m). Each room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

We have a big kitchen, big and bright living room & a very spacious and well maintained back yard (for those warm summer days and BBQs). We share one bathroom which may not seem ideal, but it's actually never been a problem as we work out morning bathroom times to accommodate each other.

We are blessed by various great pubs, shops, restaurants and takeaways in close proximity. Plenty of buses and overground lines for good connectivity.

We have a lovely atmosphere in the house and want someone to fit into that mix. We get on really well with each other, hang out when we can, but also have super busy lives so sometimes go days without seeing one another. London - eh! We're a very considerate home in terms of noise and cleanliness. It's a night-time quiet house and a very clean one too, and if you think that's your sort of home, get in touch. We want someone who treats it like a home, cares about it to keep it clean and a nice space to live in. We have a cleaner that visits to clean communal areas every two weeks.

We've always had an even gender mix and feels this works. We are currently open to either gender, but the aim is to have one more male and one more female to join Laura and Paul, in our wonderful home.

If you are interested in the room and would like more info then just get in touch to arrange a viewing and meet us. And please do tell us a bit about yourself too.

We're looking to fill from the 26/27 November.

(No couples please.)

Hope to see you soon :)

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
253 100m
254 100m
38 100m
425 100m
48 100m
488 100m
55 100m
N253 100m
N38 100m
N55 100m
S2 100m
56 300m
242 400m
394 500m
308 600m
393 600m
276 800m
30 800m
D6 800m
W15 800m
236 1000m
818 1000m
277 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£645 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 27 November
On or renewed 4 November
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, Netflix, Food, Travelling, Theatre

Occ: Fashion, Charity

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide