London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapton E5 5 Bed houseshare £535

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£535 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Aug 09

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 20-35

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Clapton flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton FlatshareLondon Clapton
    
    
    Image Clapton Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Our lovely flatmate is sadly leaving so we are looking for someone to take her room.

It's very unique in size and layout with the sliding doors, high ceilings, big sofa, lots of natural light, bridge(!!) and upper mezzanine level.

The room itself is really small in dimensions and height- its a bit like a little den. Perfect for coming back after a long day and cosying up with Netflix. There is plenty of space/surfaces in the rest of the flat for doing other things.

Located in Clapton in the Dehavilland Studios development, which is between Upper Clapton Road and the River Lea. It's close to Clapton Overground (and the Crooked Billet pub...), Chatsworth Road, Lower Clapton etc. The 393 bus stops right outside, and there's a Co-op 30 seconds walk away. The canals make excellent running routes if thats your thing!

Rent is an absolute steal at 533.75 per month. Bills (energy, council tax, internet) are currently 66.75. So, all in all, its roughly 600 all in.

Deposit is 625 (the landlord will change the names on the protection scheme). Landlord uses a managing agent which is Keatons, who thankfully can no longer charge crazy fees now the Tenant Fees Act is in force! Fee to move in is the maximum 50. You'll need to go through their referencing and credit check process before moving in.

The other three are super chill and awesome. Everyone has quite different schedules but when we can, well watch something or eat or play games together. :) Youll be living with:

Susanna - who works in fine jewellery.

Derya - who works in art and publishing.

Liam - whos a chef

The bedroom is furnished with a bed frame, mattress, clothing rail, small chest of drawers, and another small set of drawers on the mezzanine area.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Clapton

577m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide