London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 820pcm flatshare

Clapton 4 Bed House share £820

London Clapton 
 Room 1London Clapton 
 Room 2London Clapton 
 Room 3London Clapton 
 Room 4London Clapton 
 Room 5London Clapton 
 Room 6London Clapton 
 Room 7London Clapton 
 Room 8London Clapton 
 Room 9London Clapton 
 Room 10


Flatshare Description


Available during the month of February.

This is a homely clean 4 bed, 2 bathroom house with separate living room and garden. Our postcode E5 0HR.

Not a typical house-share where everyone looks out for themselves, its a home and looking for someone who wants a home too :) someone whos super clean, respectful, responsible and considerate of each other, cares about the house, creating a comfortable communal, clean, green and safe living environment.

The rooms a good double. Its 750 excluding bills which work out at 80 each currently, totals 825 The cleaner comes every Friday for 3 hours (its a big house) and costs an additional 39 each per month.

The room is 11 by 10ft on the first floor. Its super quiet, overlooks the garden. Its got a comfortable new Ikea double bed, new Ikea wardrobe and chest.

Were a grown up friendly house and in a great location in between Hackney Marshes/Lea canal (plenty of greenery) and Chatsworth Road. Plenty of shops/cafes and independent cinema. Sunday market too. Vicky Park 15 mins walk also a lovely Sunday market.

10 minute walk to Homerton Overground. Local buses and 242 bus a 2 minute walk. The area is safe, extremely well lit, surrounded by families.

We work in mixed professions - kids counsellor, overseas development worker and chef. British Indian, British and kiwi. Two guys and one girl so looking for another to balance the house. Theres space to build friendships and independence is respected. Enjoy catching up in the evenings, sharing a cuppa.

Ideally looking for someone who works full time during weekdays.

The house has a spacious 20 ft dinning kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine. We have a stoves cooker, a fridge freezer and plenty of kitchen gadgets. everything is in good working order.

Separate living room, bright, airy with a comfy couch.

A gorgeous sunny garden with plenty of plants, bees and birds. Lots of space for hanging out laundry.

If youre green fingered and enjoy gardening then thats a big plus.

Thanks for viewing, any questions please just ask!

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 100m
308 500m
236 600m
276 600m
488 600m
818 600m
S2 600m
W15 600m
394 800m
425 800m
26 1000m
30 1000m
N26 1000m
388 1100m
48 1400m
55 1400m
56 1400m
N38 1400m
N55 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£820 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 16 February
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, history, environment, travel

Occ: Overseas charity worker, kids mental health, digital

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide