London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 780pcm flatshare

Clapton 3 Bed House share £780

London Clapton 
  
 Room 1London Clapton 
  
 Room 2London Clapton 
  
 Room 3London Clapton 
  
 Room 4London Clapton 
  
 Room 5London Clapton 
  
 Room 6London Clapton 
  
 Room 7London Clapton 
  
 Room 8London Clapton 
  
 Room 9London Clapton 
  
 Room 10London Clapton 
  
 Room 11London Clapton 
  
 Room 12London Clapton 
  
 Room 13London Clapton 
  
 Room 14London Clapton 
  
 Room 15London Clapton 
  
 Room 16

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a new flatmate for our lovely flatshare in Clapton. The rent is 780 plus 100 bills which is 880 in total.

About the house:

We are living in lovely house in a quiet residential street on 3 levels. Your room is a double bedroom with a walk in wardrobe, high ceilings and lots of light. We have a relatively big kitchen and living room where we like to hang and relax. The bathroom and toilet are two seperate rooms. The garden is big, south west facing and even has a cherry tree :)

About us:

We are Christine and Leonie (both 31), a french and a german girl who are working in dance and fashion. Our lovely friend and flatmate is moving out into her own property, therefore we are looking for a new person to move in.

We are looking for someone who wants more than just renting a room, both of us are very social, enjoying quite often a glass of wine or dinner together, doing sports, going out.

Basically we are looking for a match :) We are happy, outgoing and passionate and we are looking forward meeting you.

DO's: We like a clean, tidy place and want everyone to feel responsible for it. You are sociable and enjoy conversation, you respect others privacy, you are honest

DONT's: smoking in the house- we have a lovely garden to go outside ( and we are both smoking, but not inside :)

Location: We have everything around, including bars, pubs, clubs, parks, supermarket, corner shops.

We are 8 minutes walk from Stoke N`ewington High Street and 10 minutes walk to Clapton High Street. Bus stop is 6 minutes walk away. We love this area :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
276 300m
393 300m
73 300m
349 500m
149 600m
243 600m
253 600m
254 600m
67 600m
76 600m
N253 600m
N76 600m
425 700m
476 700m
N73 700m
S2 700m
38 1200m
48 1200m
488 1200m
55 1200m
56 1200m
N38 1200m
N55 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£780 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 7 September
On or renewed 13 August
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: design, dance, art, architecture, movies, music

Occ: Professional Dancer and Fashion Designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide