London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton, Hackney E5 750pcm flatshare

Clapton, Hackney 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 1London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 2London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 3London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 4London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 5London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 6London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 7London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 8London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 9London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 10London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 11London Clapton, Hackney
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

This is a super homely 2 bedflat with a sunny balcony with impressive view over Hackney Marshes and the river Lea. The flat feels like a true holiday home, is peaceful and east facing. Perfect to watch the sun coming up and sunbathe whilst having breakfast. At night it shows a the sparkling city scape over Stratford and the Docklands.

The room (3 x 4 meter) has a large window, is spacious and sunny and fully furnished with new mattrass. All mod cons like fast broadband, 24 hour concierge, bike storage, a gym and on site parking. 24 hour bus (242) stops outside, nearest overland train is Homerton.

People in the building are nice, and we have a lovely creative community in the building. You will be sharing with me, i am Dutch and work as a make up artist and natural beauty entrepreneur. I am friendly and open-minded, an avid cyclist, house proud, i love dance, nature and aerial/acro yoga.

Looking for a positive, open-minded and independent flatmate who is clean & tidy and works full time -not from home. Deposit is 750, bills 100 pcm. I look forward to hearing from you. Sorry no couples or pets. Short term possible.

Bus 242 stops outside the building and is 24 hrs.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
236 600m
276 600m
308 600m
W15 600m
488 700m
S2 700m
818 800m
N26 900m
26 1000m
30 1000m
425 1000m
388 1100m
394 1100m
48 1400m
55 1400m
56 1400m
N38 1400m
N55 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 20 February
On or renewed 12 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: personal development, nature, dance, aerial/acro yoga, travel, music, arts, spirituality, shibari

Occ: make up artist & hair stylist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide