London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapham/Wandsworth SW8 4 Bed flatshare £750

Pictures

London Clapham Wandsworth SW8 £750 flatshare 4 Bed flat 525554.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£750 Inc Util & CTax
1M1F Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Apr 11

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Description

Hi There,

We have a spacious size double room available from 7th April, with some flexibility on a move in date.

750 per calender month plus one month's deposit.

All bills are included with rent and Fibre Optic Broadband.

We are a friendly, considerate relaxed household.

Bruno is a videographer/content creator and I used to be a costume technician in a Westend Theatre but got made redundant due to covid and currently gone back to studying for now.

Newly renovated with all mod cons, plenty of light and space throughout the flat.

Our large and comfortable Living room has an extendable dining table and pull out sofa bed.

The bedroom has a wardrobe, shelving and desk.

With a quality handmade wooden small double bed frame and under bed storage from Warren Evans.

We are ideally looking for someone who will be staying around for a while - someone who wants a home not just a place to crash.

1 months notice required if you decide to move out.

We have a strong preference for a male/female over 26 years of age.

NO PETS, NO BENEFITS, No Agency. Unfortunately not available for couples.

Its really convenient for getting into central London or commuting in general.

We can get into Central London in 20 mins.

It's perfect for people who want to live next to town but in a quiet area.

10 mins walk to Clapham North/Stockwell/Vauxhall Tube Station

5 mins to Wandsworth Rd Train/Overground Station.

Bus:

- 77, 87, P5, 196, 452 (Waterloo, Aldwych, Elephant and Castle, Battersea Park, Clapham Junction, Brixton).

- N87 (night bus from Trafalgar Square every 10min).

An easy bike route along the river into central London.

Clapham Common park, Battersea Park, Larkhall Park, restaurants, cinema, bars, gym within short walking distance. Tesco/Sainsbury's within the vicinity.

WE are trying to make the viewings covid safe, so it would be helpful if you can include information about yourself before arranging a viewing.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Wandsworth Road

257m away Zone 2 OOO

Clapham High Street

694m away Zone 2 OOO

Clapham North

929m away Zone 2 O

Clapham Common

1044m away Zone 2 O

Queenstown Road

1139m away Zone 2 OO

Stockwell

1288m away Zone 2 OO

Battersea Park

1369m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide