London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapham South/Balham SW12 4 Bed flatshare £617

Pictures

London Clapham South Balham SW12 £617 flatshare 4 Bed flat 354444.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£617 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M2F Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Wed Apr 07

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Travelling, movies, exercise, going to the pub, live music, sport, tele Occupations: Programme Manager, Operations Manager & Property

Flatshare Description

Hi!

This room is available on the 4th of May 2021. Rent is 617.50 per calendar month + bills (sky, internet, gas, electric, water, council tax, tv licence, which is about 80 a month)

As a flat, we are very easy going and like to hang out together but it is rare for all of us to be home at the same time. We all cook separately.

The available room is on the ground floor of a two floor house. The room comes with a double bed, shelves, wardrobe and drawers. The window in this room overlooks our medium sized garden.

We are all non smokers and as a condition of the lease any smokers need to smoke outside.

The garden is great in the summer for BBQ's and sunbathing, and in the winter we have been known to build a snowman or two.

The bathroom has recently been replaced. We have separate toilets on two levels.

We are close to Balham High Street, so there are plenty of bars, cafes and restaurants. We are also close to Clapham Common for walks and running, picnics and so on.

We are about a five minute walk from Clapham South tube, and there is a bus stop at the end of the road for a number of bus routes. Balham tube and overground stations are about a seven minute walk away.

We are lucky enough to have quite a few food-shopping options within a few minutes walk - a Co-op on the corner, a Tesco Extra and Sainsbury's Local near Clapham South tube, and a large Sainbury's and Waitrose, as well as a fruit and veg market, on the way to Balham tube, and a number of Costcutter-type shops.

We are three kiwis- one male who runs 5 local cafes, one female who works for the Council and one female who works in a nearby pub. We welcome all nationalities though!

NEAR YOU: Supermarkets, Parks/Commons, sports centres, bars, nightlife

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Clapham South

394m away Zone 2 O

Balham

692m away Zone 3 OO

Wandsworth Common

1447m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide