London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Clapham SW4 3 Bed houseshare £450

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Clapham flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£450 Exc Util & Inc CTax
2F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Nov 29

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 39ish looking for 18-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: Dancing, yoga, music, meditation Occupations: Music Teacher, Speech Therapist

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Ex-council flat on the top floor of a fourth floor building, surrounded by green, ideally situated near Clapham Common. Single room with minimal furniture, (alcoved bed and built-in wardrobe). A large lounge with balcony, basic kitchen. This flat is really cheap with no deposit required and a flexible contract, run by a Guardianship so you would need to be accepted by them, (3 months bank statemen ts and 3 months payslips). You would be sharing with Pamela, a Brazilian musician, and Zoe, a Speech Therapist. We are easy-going. If you need a break from your current Lockdown situation, it could be ideal...

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Clapham Common

1191m away Zone 2 O

Streatham Hill

1351m away Zone 3 OO

Clapham South

1355m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide