London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapham SW11 1020pcm flatshare

Clapham 2 Bed Flat share £1020

London Clapham
  
 Room 1London Clapham
  
 Room 2London Clapham
  
 Room 3London Clapham
  
 Room 4London Clapham
  
 Room 5London Clapham
  
 Room 6London Clapham
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Spacious flat/room, loads of storage, good vibes!

Hello, I am looking for a new flatmate to share a spacious, 2 bedroom flat with loads of character.

The Flat & Area

Located on a leafy and quiet street in Clapham Junction, the 1st floor flat is bright and tidy. It has a sunny living room to have movie/Netflix nights, lazy Sundays, dinner parties and share a meal or a glass of wine. The kitchen has a dishwasher and brand new washing machine. It is where you will find me most of the time cooking and baking, theres space for two! A great plus is the storage space across the flat as well as the layout allowing peace and quiet if needed as the bedrooms are apart.

The Room

If you need a lot of storage, this is the room for you! It has 4 double doors of built in wardrobes, shelves and mirror. The bedroom is the larger master double (18sqm/194sqf) located at the back of the flat with a really pretty view into green gardens below. The room is unfurnished so you would need to purchase a bed (the rest of the flat is already fully furnished).

Bills

116 per month includes council tax, gas, electricity, water, broadband & Sky. On top is ad hoc costs like tv licence and cleaning once a fortnight (20 every second week).

Transport

10 min walk from Clapham Junction with trains to Waterloo & Victoria as well as overground.

15 min walk or short bus trip to Clapham Common and the Northern line.

2 min from bus stops (77, 87,156, 345, 35, 37 lines).

5-10 min to supermarkets, cafs, shops and many great restaurants/bars on Northcote Road.

What Im looking for

Im looking for someone who contributes to making our space a home and is okay keeping it clean and tidy, enjoy socialising together but also appreciate and respect some quiet time after a busy day.

Minimum 12-month tenancy, professional only, no couples, no pets.

Availability

Flexible moving date any time from 3rd to 29th September.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1000m
To Victoria   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
156 200m
345 200m
35 200m
37 200m
77 200m
87 200m
N35 200m
N87 200m
G1 400m
137 700m
219 700m
319 700m
337 700m
49 700m
N137 700m
170 800m
239 800m
295 800m
344 800m
39 800m
639 800m
670 800m
C3 800m
N19 800m
N31 800m
452 1000m
44 1400m
N44 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1020 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 3 September
On or renewed 21 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide