London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Chiswick W4 2 bed flatshare £930

Summary

£930 Inc Util & CTax
1F For female Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jun 27

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: professional Occupations: nurse

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Chiswick flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Chiswick
    
    
    Image Chiswick FlatshareLondon Chiswick
    
    
    Image Chiswick FlatshareLondon Chiswick
    
    
    Image Chiswick FlatshareLondon Chiswick
    
    
    Image Chiswick Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hello,

Hello, I am seeking for a friendly, responsible flat mate to move in this large bedroom in Chiswick. It not only offers an enviable and affluent local lifestyle, but is also close to many other desirable parts of west and central London, including Kew, Chelsea, Kensington and Knightsbridge. By road, it is just under 7 miles from the heart of the West End.

With access to the tube, bus and London Overground and National Rail Services, you have a wealth of travel options to choose from.

The room comes fully furnished and the flat is also fully furnished and equipped.

Please drop me a message if you're interested.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations

Chiswick Park

392m away Zone 3 O

Gunnersbury

405m away Zone 3 OO

South Acton

650m away Zone 3 O

Chiswick

1232m away Zone 3 OOOO

Acton Town

1297m away Zone 3 OO
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide