London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Chiswick 2 bed flatshare £1000

Summary

£1000 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Jul 05

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: skiing,tennis,jogging,etc Occupations: Marketing

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Chiswick flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Flatshare Description

I am a professionals, who is easy going, friendly, have a good sense of humour and each enjoys relaxing and playing tennis over the weekends.

So a little about the place: 2 bedrooms, 2?bathroom, large living- dining area, a kitchen looking out onto a lovely park , communal garden, storage space for bikes. The flat is equipped with modern appliances. The room comes equipped with single bed, bed site, wardrobe, etc and also en-suite bathroom. Looking for a respectful flat mate who will appreciate living in a clean, stylish and modern flat.

So if this sounds like somewhere you would be interested call me on 07851468817 and Ill be in touch to give you a viewing. Rent 1000 per month including bills. Available now.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

South Acton

191m away Zone 3 O

Chiswick Park

753m away Zone 3 O

Acton Town

995m away Zone 3 OO

Acton Central

1005m away Zone 2 O

Gunnersbury

1098m away Zone 3 OO
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide