London flatshare and flats to rent

London Chelsea SW3 700pcm flatshare

Chelsea 4 Bed Flat share £700

London Chelsea
  
 Room 1London Chelsea
  
 Room 2London Chelsea
  
 Room 3London Chelsea
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Room available in a friendly flatshare in the heart of Chelsea!

Hey there! Its not too good to be true - youre just very lucky! A 4 bedroom/ 2 bathroom flat (with dishwasher and washing machine/dryer) in Chelsea (next to Chelsea Old Town Hall) is looking for 2 new flat mates! Youll be living with me, an American guy (early 30s, whos been in the flat for 5 years) thats from Austin, TX, very laid back thats in the finance/media world. The other flatmate (1F, early 30s) is Italian (has lived here a year) that specializes in luxury jewellery.

Two flatmates are moving out - 1F is moving to Japan for a job (after living here for 4 years) and 1M is moving into their own place (after living here for 8 years!). As you can see, opportunities to move in like this are pretty rare!

We keep a clean and tidy flat and are generally fairly quiet at home but a lot of fun out on the

town. If you like to cook (or eat what other people cook) you've come to the right

place, as our kitchen is great, and all flatmates love trying out new dishes - one

will occasionally even spontaneously make enchiladas! Other interests include art, design,

going to the pub (there are plenty of pubs nearby, so we dont have just one local), tech and

exploring other parts of our lovely city.

A little about the area: Local amenities include a Waitrose just down the street, a cinema within 10

minutes walking distance, all of The King's Road to explore/shop/eat/drink on, Battersea Park just across the river for picnics in the summer, a local gym, and much, much more. We're about a 10 minute walk from either South Kensington or

Sloane Square tube stations and local busses (11, 19, 22, 49, 349, 211) drop off just a block away at Chelsea Old Town Hall.

The details:

Rent is approximately 700/month after all the bills. We'll need an additional deposit of 825 before you move in. Our landlord will require that you have a job and steady income (or proof of funds if you're a student) but is very easy going and quick to fix things when necessary.

Were looking for responsible, chill, no drama, mindful flatmates (ideally 1 male and 1 female) to move in 1 August.

We would like to start viewings this week in the

early evening, so please get in touch!

Looking forward to hearing from you - give us a shout and tell us a bit about yourself!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Circle   1400m
O District   1400m
O Piccadilly   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
11 200m
19 200m
211 200m
22 200m
319 200m
N11 200m
N19 200m
N22 200m
170 400m
239 400m
49 400m
360 700m
345 900m
N31 900m
14 1000m
414 1000m
137 1300m
452 1300m
N137 1300m
710 1400m
74 1400m
C1 1400m
N74 1400m
N97 1400m
430 1500m
70 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 6 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travel, art, design, pubs, tech, exploring London, politics

Occ: finance, media, luxury jewelry

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide