London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria SW1P 1260pcm flatshare

Victoria 4 Bed Flat share £1260

London Victoria
 Room 1London Victoria
 Room 2London Victoria
 Room 3London Victoria
 Room 4London Victoria
 Room 5


Flatshare Description

A fully furnished bright, lovely room with ensuite bathroom, double bed, wardrobe and a bedside table to let in a fabulous mansion flat. Available from 10th September.

This is a spacious well-furnished 2nd floor mansion apartment with great views.

The rest of the flat is bright and spacious we have a large and comfortable living room with large bay windows, a a small balcony overlooking Westminster Cathedral and a large, modern fully equipped dining kitchen. The apartment has all mod cons including WIFI.

Were a 5-10 minute walk to Victoria and St James tube stations. Theres a few great gyms a few minutes walk away including Gym Box, a wide choice of shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs and supermarkets close by. Ideally located with St James Park, Green Park, Bond Street, Sloane Square about a 15 minute walk away.

You would be sharing with friendly and easy going people (all professionals), with a good sense of humor. We all have pretty busy careers, but like to get together when we can.

Please get in touch if you'd like to view.


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Circle   500m
O District   500m
O Victoria   500m
O Piccadilly   1900m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
185 100m
2 100m
36 100m
436 100m
N136 100m
N2 100m
11 300m
148 300m
211 300m
24 300m
507 300m
731 300m
N11 300m
N44 300m
N52 300m
16 400m
771 400m
772 400m
773 400m
781 400m
784 400m
796 400m
8 400m
82 400m
KF/KF 400m
N16 400m
N8 400m
170 500m
239 500m
38 500m
44 500m
52 500m
718 500m
73 500m
761 500m
762 500m
763 500m
764 500m
769 500m
770 500m
A4 500m
A6 500m
C1 500m
C10 500m
LBN 500m
N38 500m
N73 500m
741 600m
742 600m
743 600m
744 600m
748 600m
755 600m
757 600m
758 600m
797 600m
X90/OX 600m
768 700m
A51 700m
EB2 700m
EB3 700m
OXT 700m
360 800m
88 1200m
14 1700m
19 1700m
22 1700m
9 1700m
N19 1700m
N22 1700m
N9 1700m
N97 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£1260 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 10 September
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: relaxing, eating out, travel, wandering around London

Occ: Professionals

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide