London flatshare and flats to rent

London Catford SE6 750pcm flatshare

Catford 5 Bed House share £750

London Catford
  
 Room 1London Catford
  
 Room 2London Catford
  
 Room 3London Catford
  
 Room 4London Catford
  
 Room 5London Catford
  
 Room 6London Catford
  
 Room 7London Catford
  
 Room 8London Catford
  
 Room 9London Catford
  
 Room 10London Catford
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

One double room available on the first floor of this five bedroomed house share. The house is large but our preference is to share the space with only two other people or one person and a couple, which would mean only 3 of the rooms are used providing everyone lots of space.

The house has recently been renovated with all of the facilities you need. There is a large south facing garden and a garage to store bikes etc and free street parking.

The house has many original features and sits on a very quiet road; Catford's amenities are close by. There is plenty of free street parking.

We are looking for a professional individual who is tidy and wants a quiet sanctuary away from work and central London. We have a cleaner but we really want to live with considerate and respectful people who can share this home with us.

The bedroom is a large double and comes with built-in and fitted wardrobe and shelves. The rest of the house is furnished including a comfortable living and dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. We are flexible though with the furniture and it can be removed if its not needed.

We have some great neighbours and there are two cats that live with us in the house. The cats only have access to common living areas and are very friendly.

We are sociable and enjoy going out, but we prefer to keep partying away from the home. We look forward to hearing from you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Blackfriars   800m
To Cannon St   1700m
To London Bridge   1700m
To Charing X   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
136 300m
171 300m
199 300m
208 300m
47 300m
54 300m
660 300m
N136 300m
N171 300m
N47 300m
124 700m
160 700m
181 700m
284 700m
336 800m
202 1000m
185 1400m
75 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 7 November
On or renewed 20 October
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Couple OK
Cat
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, music and film

Occ: Programming Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide