London flatshare and flats to rent

London Catford SE6 530pcm flatshare

Catford 3 Bed Flat share £530

London Catford
  
 Room 1London Catford
  
 Room 2London Catford
  
 Room 3London Catford
  
 Room 4London Catford
  
 Room 5London Catford
  
 Room 6London Catford
  
 Room 7London Catford
  
 Room 8London Catford
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

LOOKING FOR A FLATMATE! Beautiful house, Double room available from the 24th of April.

Hi! I am letting my HUGE double room in Catford from the 24th of April to the 11th of May, price and dates negotiable.

We are also looking for a fourth flatmate for another double room in the flat from the 20th of May.

The flat is a Victorian maisonette, huge living room facing South, dining room, and back and front garden. It is a 1-minute walk to train stations Catford and Catford Bridge, 15-minute walk from the Overground (Honor Oak Park). Trains go to London Bridge/Charing X and Cannon Street in 10-20 min. Nearby we have Lidl, a big Tesco, Sainsbury (1 minute away), a gym and a new Yoga centre, two pubs, the Ladywell park (Just behind the flat), the Catford Library, a co-work for artists and creatives, and the Broadway theatre. We are a short bus ride away from Goldsmiths University and Lewisham.

Sharing with myself and Miky, both documentary filmmakers/editors, and Fabri, who is a stage designer. We usually cook, eat and drink together in the evenings, watch films or go to the pub! The vibe is relaxed, yet quite clean and organised to simplify life.

I will upload better pictures in the next days! If interested please text or call me on 07568767282 (I don't often check the FB chat). Thanks!

Carlotta

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Cannon St   200m
To London Bridge   200m
To Charing X   200m
To Blackfriars   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
284 100m
124 300m
160 300m
181 300m
202 300m
336 300m
75 300m
171 400m
185 400m
N171 400m
136 600m
199 600m
208 600m
47 600m
54 600m
N136 600m
N47 600m
660 700m
P4 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£530 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 15 May
On or renewed 14 April
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Films

Occ: Creatives (Filmmakers and Stage Designer)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide