London flatshare and flats to rent

London Canary Wharf/Poplar E14 700pcm flatshare

Canary Wharf/Poplar 3 Bed Flat share £700

London Canary Wharf/Poplar
  
 Room 1London Canary Wharf/Poplar
  
 Room 2London Canary Wharf/Poplar
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

*Available April 1st*

Friendly, clean and chilled flatmates looking for the same!

Sadly our flatmate had to move for personal reasons, so her spacious double room has become available in our flatshare

It has:

* a double bed with storage,

* a wardrobe

* 2 chest of drawers

* and a bookcase

The rent is 700. per month including bills and broadband. During winter months this may increase by approx 10. The deposit is 700. The contract is until 31st August 2020 with option to extend for further 12months. The room is available from the 1st of April, possibly sooner.

About us and who we're looking for.

You would be sharing with 3 females from the UK, and France working in education, Pharmacy and Law. We are a clean, respectful and friendly bunch, quite chilled.

Interests: We enjoy going out occasionally, cooking meals, cinema, theatre, gym, art, music festivals.

Looking for a female flatmate who's also respectful, friendly and importantly CLEAN! (If you don't clean after yourself this flatshare isn't for you. Sorry we've had such bad experiences before!)

We'd like someone who would help muck in with the cleaning as well as the fun! the odd drink or exploring London, but is also comfortable enough in her own space.

Someone who would consider this home and not just somewhere to sleep.

A little about the flat.

The flat is a maisonette, so feels more like a house than a flat. It has a bathroom with toilet, sink and bath/shower upstairs and a toilet downstairs.

The kitchen is a nice size, with a large dining table so we can sit together eat, chat and enjoy each others company. It has been recently renovated and has all the usual fridge, washing machine, microwave, fridge, etc)

The Area.

The area is safe, residential and we have lovely neighbours.

There are loads of shops and amenities nearby such as, Tesco, Co-op, Iceland, a butchers, a local market that sells everything from fresh fruit&veg to clothes.

There's also a GP surgery, chemist, a library, post office and Barclays bank. So all that you could need!

The closest station is Langdon Park DLR, which takes you to Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line) Bank(Central Line and overground) or Stratford (Central Line) It takes approximately 30 minutes to get to central London.

Canary Wharf is 15 minutes by foot or two minutes by DLR and has superb shops, bars, restaurants and a multi-screen cinema or there's Stratford and the Westfield Mall, which is only 10 minutes away by DLR.

There are also numerous buses only minutes away, 309, D8, D6, D7, 15 (15 is also a night bus and takes you straight to and from central London)

If this appeals to you, do get in touch.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 100m
108 300m
115 300m
15 300m
D6 300m
D8 300m
N15 300m
N50 300m
N550 300m
N551 300m
D7 400m
731 500m
KF/KF 500m
277 900m
323 1100m
135 1400m
735 1400m
736 1400m
737 1400m
761 1400m
762 1400m
763 1400m
764 1400m
769 1400m
770 1400m
D3 1400m
NATEXP/KENT 1400m
488 1500m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 3 April
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Fitness, cinema, theatre, music festivals, travel, baking , arts and crafts

Occ: Pharmacy, Law, Education

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide