London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Canary Wharf/Poplar E14 4 Bed flatshare £665


London Canary Wharf Poplar E14 £665 flatshare 4 Bed flat 546142.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£665 Inc Util & CTax
3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 23

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Fitness, cinema, theatre, music festivals, travel, baking , arts and crafts Occupations: Finance, Law, Education

Flatshare Description


We are friendly, clean and chilled flatmates looking for the same!

Lovely bright room with big windows that gets tonnes of light is available in our friendly flatshare.

It has:

* a double bed with storage,

* a wardrobe

* a chest of drawers

* bookshelf

*desk and chair

The rent is 665. per month including bills and broadband. During winter months this may increase by approx 10. The deposit is 665

There is also a second room available, its a double and again has large windows so lots of sunshine and natural light. Comes with a double bed with strorage two chest of drawers a wardrobe and bookcase. The rent is 700 per month.

About us and who we're looking for.

You would be sharing with professionals working in education, finance and law. We are a clean, respectful and friendly bunch, quite chilled.

Interests: We enjoy going out occasionally, cooking meals, cinema, theatre, gym, yoga, art, books, music festivals, walks, exploring London.

Looking for a female flatmate who's also respectful, friendly and importantly CLEAN! (If you don't clean after yourself this flatshare isn't for you. Sorry we've had such bad experiences before!)

We'd like someone who would help muck in with the cleaning as well as the fun! the odd drink or exploring London, but is also comfortable enough in her own space.

Someone who would consider this home and not just somewhere to sleep.

A little about the flat.

The flat is a maisonette, so feels more like a house than a flat. It has a bathroom with toilet, sink and bath/shower upstairs and a toilet downstairs.

A nice kitchen with a large dining table so we can sit together eat, chat, enjoy each others company and has all the usual- fridge, washing machine, microwave, etc)

The Area.

The area is safe, residential and we've never had any issues.

There are loads of shops and amenities nearby such as, Tesco, Co-op, Iceland, a butchers, a local market that sells everything from fresh fruit&veg to fish.

There's also a GP surgery, chemist, a library, post office and Barclays bank. So all that you could need within a short hop and a skip!

The closest station is Langdon Park DLR, which takes you to Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line) Bank(Central Line and overground) or Stratford (Central Line) It takes approximately 30 minutes to get to central London.

Canary Wharf is 15 minutes by foot or two minutes by DLR and has superb shops, bars, restaurants and a multi-screen cinema or there's Stratford and the Westfield Mall, which is only 10 minutes away by DLR.

There are also numerous buses only minutes away, 309, D8, D6, D7, 15 (15 is also a night bus and takes you straight to and from central london.

Get in touch!


The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

All Saints

299m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

608m away Zone 2 O


726m away Zone 2 O


825m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

997m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1029m away Zone 2 O

East India Quay

1059m away Zone 2 O


1097m away Zone 2 OO

West India Quay

1105m away Zone 2 O

Canary Wharf

1276m away Zone 2 OO

Heron Quays

1469m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide