London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Canary Wharf/Poplar E14 4 Bed flatshare £650

Pictures

London Canary Wharf Poplar E14 £650 flatshare 4 Bed flat 546142.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£650 Inc Util & CTax
3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Wed Apr 14

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Fitness, cinema, theatre, music festivals, travel, baking , arts and crafts Occupations: Finance, Law, Education

Flatshare Description

Serious interest only please.

Hello future flatmate!

We are friendly, chilled, down to earth, no drama flatmates, just looking for the same, so if that's you, drop us a message!

We have a lovely double room available now. It is bright with large windows that allow lots of light.

It has:

* a double bed with storage,

* a wardrobe

* 2 chest of drawers

* bookcase

Rent is 700 rent includes bills and broadband. During winter months this may increase by approx 10. The deposit is one months rent in advance.

There is also be a second room available late April (Smaller room in pictures) rent 650 for that one.

About us and who we're looking for.

We are friendly flatmates working in Education, Law and Finance. We are a multicultural houseshare who respect each other and like to share and celebrate each others culture/backgrounds. We are friendly, open minded and like having duscussions and learning about other cultures and perspectives. We don't tolerate any kind of racism or bigotry.

Generally not a party house, but do enjoy going out occasionally to the cinema, theatre, music festivals, gym. We like cooking, baking, Art-appreciating and creating! We all have various hobbies and interests and like to keep busy.

Looking for a flatmate who is also respectful, friendly and importantly CLEAN! (If you don't clean after yourself this flatshare isn't for you. Sorry, cleaniliness is a sticky issue!)

Someone who would help muck in with the cleaning rota as well as the fun! Join us for the odd drink whether it's alcoholic or not! Explore London, but someone who is also comfortable enough in their own space.

Someone who would consider this home and not just somewhere to sleep.

Our flat.

The flat is a maisonette, It has a bathroom with toilet, sink and bath/shower upstairs and a toilet downstairs (both recently refurbished)

There's a nice size kitchen also refurbished. with a large dining table so we can sit together eat, chat and enjoy each others company. Kitchen has all the usual - fridge, washing machine, microwave, fridge, etc)

The Area.

We are conveniantly located only two minutes from the station, with numerous buses, practically at the door step. All shops and amenities also within a two minute walk.

The area is safe, residential and we've never had any issues.

There are loads of shops and amenities nearby such as, Tesco, Co-op, Iceland, a butchers, a local market that sells everything from fresh fruit&veg to fish.

There's also a GP surgery, chemist, a library, post office and Barclays bank. So all that you could need within a short hop!

The closest station is Langdon Park DLR, which takes you to Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line) Bank(Central Line and overground) or Stratford (Central Line) It takes approximately 30 minutes to get to central London.

Canary Wharf is 15 minutes by foot or two minutes by DLR and has superb shops, bars, restaurants and a multi-screen cinema or there's Stratford and the Westfield Mall, which is only 10 minutes away by DLR.

There are also numerous buses only minutes away, 309, D8, D6, D7, 15 (15 is also a night bus and takes you straight to and from central london.

So in short, if you're frindly, open minded, pay your rent on time and clean after yourself we'd love to hear from you.

Shaz

Ps. Sorry, but no pets.

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

All Saints

299m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

608m away Zone 2 O

Blackwall

726m away Zone 2 O

Poplar

825m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

997m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1029m away Zone 2 O

East India Quay

1059m away Zone 2 O

Bromley-By-Bow

1097m away Zone 2 OO

West India Quay

1105m away Zone 2 O

Canary Wharf

1276m away Zone 2 OO

Heron Quays

1469m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide