London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Canary Wharf E14 2 Bed flatshare £875


London Canary Wharf E14 £875 flatshare 2 Bed flat 496121.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£875 Inc Util & CTax
1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Sep 06

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: gym, foodie Occupations: Project Manager

Flatshare Description

It's a 2 bedroom flat in the London area of Canary Wharf Available from Sat Sep 04 and the rent is 875 per calendar month, incl utilities and council tax

Flatshare Description ( continued )

..... Payable to me/us A short let <3months, A Living Room, Bike ok inside, Broadband, Central Heating, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Garden/Roof terrace, In it already there's One female average age ; ; 40 ish

Flatshare Description ( continued )

..... looking for flatmates between age 30 and 60 who could be Should be female and who Shouldn't smoke at home The owner lives here , Has a Double Bed , Is double room , Own en-suite bathroom , Cleaner , interests

Flatshare Description ( continued )

..... gym, foodie occupations Project Manager Phone (optional) 07470031611 Contact first name melanie Im looking for someone that is clean and tidy, who likes to share the odd meal at home or at a restaurant who also appreciates their own space. During the week i'm busy with work and the gym but and usually

Flatshare Description ( continued ) the weekends i'm out and about. I do work two days from home. The flat is purpose built and on the 3rd floor (which is the top). The furniture and decor is light and modern. The room is a double size with a double bed, 2 chest of drawers and a wardrobe. The main bathroom is rarely used as i have an en suite so is practically your own. The location is very convenient for Canary Wharf, 20 mins walking distance. The DLR station is within 5 mins and gets you to Bank

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....or Tower Gateway within 30 mins. There is a local gym and Tesco nearby. The rent includes all bills including the cleaner. The room isn't available to couples and will be available from 4th September for either a long or short term let.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Langdon Park 243m 2 O
Devons Road 498m 2 O
All Saints 780m 2 O
Bromley-By-Bow 935m 2 OO
Poplar 962m 2 O
Bow Church 1068m 2 O
West India Quay 1081m 2 O
Bow Road 1223m 2 OO
Westferry 1241m 2 O
Blackwall 1343m 2 O
Star Lane 1346m 2 O
Canary Wharf 1384m 2 OO
Heron Quays 1497m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
17280 355m 309
17281 330m 309
LE248 114m D8
LE247 132m D8
LE129 354m D8
BP1902 369m 309
LE130 370m D8
LE249 387m D8
BP544 387m 309
BP1906 393m 309
BP550 400m 309
BP3723 409m 323
LE245 411m D8
BP1307 416m 309
BP1911 418m 309
BP3729 425m 323
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide