London flatshare and flats to rent

London Canal view Hackney E2 720pcm flatshare

Canal view Hackney 3 Bed Flat share £720

London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 1London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 2London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 3London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 4London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 5London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 6London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 7London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 8London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 9London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 10London Canal view Hackney
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Sadly one of our mates is moving out and we're looking for someone new to join our lovely home in south Hackney, London from around mid May on.

The room:

A furnished double room with big windows, a comfy double bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

Rent:

720.-/mt plus around 70 bills (gas, water, internet, council tax).

The flat:

We live in a 3 bedroom flat in a refurbished council house on the 2nd floor. The flat is in a pristine condition, with high ceilings and wooden floors. We have a big living room with two sofas, a small electric fire stove, a dining table and a growing collection of plants. Our kitchen has an oven, a big fridge, a gas stove and a washing machine, is modernly fitted and fully equipped with frequently used cooking utensils. Bath and toilet are separated.

The location:

We are situated in a residential neighbourhood right off the canal and Broadway market (where you can find some of us on Saturday mornings). There are plenty of little shops, restaurants and pubs just down the road. We live super central and walk or cycle everywhere.

- 1min walk to Haggerston park

- 5min walk to Columbia road flower market

- 5min walk to London fields

- Nice walks starting on our doorstep, along the canal and through Victoria Park.

Bus station right outside our house (394) or 5min walk away (26/48/55/236/N26/N55)

Distance to Over/Underground stations: 12min to Cambridge Heath, 13min to London Fields, 13min to Haggerston, 14min to Hoxton, 15min to Bethnal Green central line.

Us:

We are a guy, a girl and a cat. She is a woman in her (very) late 20s, who likes to meet friends, go out Swing dancing, climbing or handstanding. He is a man in his early 40s, who also likes to meet friends, go raving, eating out or urban exploring. We're quite busy, but both love to cook, decompress and enjoy our little home. The cat is a 4.5 year old female tortie who likes to meet humans and receive cuddles.(However, she's not a big fan of other cats, so we're looking for someone without pets... unfortunately...)

You:

We're looking for someone who's looking for a home (and not just a place to sleep). A good match would be someone who's respectful, chilled, organized, tidy, cat lover, sociable and who likes to pay things forward. Sounds like you? Then send us a message, telling a bit about you and what you're looking for.

This is an LGBTQ+ friendly flat.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Overground   1200m
O Central   1700m
O District   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 0m
236 100m
26 500m
48 500m
55 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
106 600m
254 600m
388 600m
D6 600m
N253 600m
8 1100m
D3 1100m
N8 1100m
242 1300m
277 1300m
30 1300m
38 1300m
56 1300m
N38 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£720 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 15 May
On or renewed 15 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, socialising, running, dancing, climbing, sailing

Occ: professionals in design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide