London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Canada Water SE16 2 Bed flatshare £730

Pictures

London Canada Water SE16 £730 flatshare 2 Bed flat 531403.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£730 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Wed Apr 28

On or renewed Mon Apr 12

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 32ish looking for 20-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Marketing, musical theatre, cooking, yoga

Flatshare Description

Large room in Canada Water, 5 mins form the station! NO AGENCY, PRIVATE LANDLADY!

Hi there!

I am Daniela, live-out Landlady of this beautiful flat.

I have a large double bedroom available 5 minutes away from Canada Water Station from the end of April.

Rent and contract

I ask for 5 weeks deposit and the rent would be 730 pcm excluding bills. Consider the bills to be around 100 pcm. The contract will renew every year with a minimum stay of 6 months. I am happy to discuss a reduction of price for a short let.

The neighbourhood

The position is just perfect for transport, Canada Water station just a couple of minutes away. You will also be able to reach the Elizabeth line in one stop (Canary Wharf), once it opens in December.

The area is changing a lot and has new modern buildings and shops. There is a lovely public library, a city farm, a big park, nice canal and river walks, free to access swimming pool and gym (at certain times), and plenty more to discover!

The house

The flat has been redecorated recently and it is very well kept with all the due maintenance done every year.

The flat is quiet, bright and comfortable. Plenty of natural light and really good external insulation, which makes winter very comfortable almost without using the radiators.

The kitchen is lovely as well as the living room and there is a toilet separate from the bathroom renovated recently.

Your room is the master bedroom,12m2, bright and with big windows, and is provided with newly bought comfortable double bed, a big wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

The other flatmate

Sara is a 32-year-old working on market research and marketing. She is clean, quiet, who enjoys her privacy but is also happy to interact and share moments with the other flatmate. She also likes to do yoga and do musical theatre!

You

Ideally, you are someone who is also clean, quiet, and enjoys your privacy. I would love to have a flatmate who becomes a friend and feels completely at home but is also accommodating of your flatmates needs and requests.

Available from the end of April.

Hope to speak to you soon!

Daniela

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Canada Water

277m away Zone 2 OO

Rotherhithe

278m away Zone 2 O

Surrey Quays

687m away Zone 2 O

Wapping

799m away Zone 2 O

South Bermondsey

954m away Zone 2 O

Bermondsey

1127m away Zone 2 O

Shadwell

1491m away Zone 1 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide