London flatshare and flats to rent

London Camden NW5 880pcm flatshare

Camden 3 Bed Flat share £880

London Camden
  
 Room 1London Camden
  
 Room 2London Camden
  
 Room 3London Camden
  
 Room 4London Camden
  
 Room 5London Camden
  
 Room 6London Camden
  
 Room 7London Camden
  
 Room 8London Camden
  
 Room 9London Camden
  
 Room 10London Camden
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

"Hello!

We're looking for a new flatmate to move into a furnished double room in a beautiful spot next to Hampstead Heath, where you'll be living with two friendly and independent housemates.

The bedroom is spacious and naturally bright with a door leading to a balcony overlooking the tree-lined street.

The rest of the flat is light and airy and includes a large kitchen with dining area (and small balcony good for bike storage), two shiny new bathrooms, a shared lounge area, and a large reception room with dining table - great for having friends round for dinner or sharing a glass of wine in the evening.

The location of the flat in Parliament Hill Mansions really is fantastic - great access to Hampstead Heath, a stone's throw from the outdoor Lido, and we have access to the residents' tennis court. Restaurants, pubs, groceries, corner shops and a farmer's market all within a 5 minute walk.

Transport connections are great - we're a 10 minute walk from Kentish Town station, and 5 minutes from Gospel Oak overground (both Zone 2).

Polly and I have both lived here for almost two years. We both work full time and have our own social circles, but do like to chat in the kitchen and make the effort to have house dinners or the odd pint at the local etc.

One month's rent in advance (782) and deposit (800) are needed upfront. No agency fees.

If you have any questions or would like to come see the place and meet us, please message me and tell us a bit about yourself..

Chris"

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   300m
O Northern   1000m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
214 300m
C11 300m
C2 300m
24 1000m
46 1000m
134 1100m
4 1100m
N20 1100m
393 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£880 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 26 May
On or renewed 14 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel, music, books, theatre, running, restaurants

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide