London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Camden NW1 3 Bed flatshare £700

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Inc Util & CTax
2F Veggy

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Aug 06

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: socialising, travel, reading, cinema, tv, etc. Occupations: Support Tutor / PA

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Camden flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Camden
    
    
    Image Camden FlatshareLondon Camden
    
    
    Image Camden FlatshareLondon Camden
    
    
    Image Camden FlatshareLondon Camden
    
    
    Image Camden FlatshareLondon Camden
    
    
    Image Camden Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Lovely double room in bright & spacious 3 bedroom flat, with large kitchen, living room, bathroom, toilet & balcony with great views over london. Its a top floor property (4th) with a lift. The room is fully furnished, has a built in cupboard, wooden floor and double glazing.

Rent is inclusive of Council Tax & all bills (gas, electricity, TV License, water, caretaker charge, wireless broadband internet, Sky TV including all movie channels, landline phone rental, etc.) There are no hidden extras.

We are in the heart of Camden (zone 2), so there are loads of bars, clubs & shops nearby - all between a 2-10 minute walk, as well as a multitude of other attractions (art galleries, cinema, restraunts, gyms, markets, zoo, park etc). Within quick & easy reach of all other popular areas of London.

You will be sharing with two easy-going, respectful & friendly female professionals of mixed nationality/heritage. We work hard so in our spare time enjoy chilling out watching rubbish telly, having a glass of wine, or reading. We also socialise together but we always respect each other's privacy.

We would ideally like someone relaxed, friendly, down to earth & easy-going. Maturity, honesty & respectfulness are a must, as is cleanliness. We welcome those of international origin, professionals & students, & have no gender preference. We have only a couple of qualms - that you are not too much of a party animal and that you genuinely love cats as we have three!

Please get in touch if you think you would like to join this lovely flatshare!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The existing household is vegetarian
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations

Camden Road

159m away Zone 2 O

Camden Town

575m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town

776m away Zone 2 OO

Mornington Crescent

876m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town West

946m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

1371m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide