London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Camden NW1 4 Bed houseshare £610

Pictures

London Camden NW1 £610 houseshare 4 Bed house 555884.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£610
3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Apr 12

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Exploring London, yoga, reading, gardening, films, cooking, cycling, swimming, video games, museums Occupations: Teaching Assistant, Pharmacist, and VFX artists

Flatshare Description

*No agency fees. The room is available Now*

Huge sunny room available for a female in a spacious four-person house share in Camden / Kentish Town.

The house has recently been redecorated and is located in a quaint and quiet cul-de-sac minutes from the bustling Camden Market. We share the kitchen, living room, small backyard, and roof terrace. You will share a recently refurbished bathroom with two female housemates. The bedroom is located on the middle floor and has beautiful high ceilings, wall-to-wall wardrobes for ample storage and two large sash windows. The room is unfurnished.

Your housemates will be three women in their 30s. Kathy works as a Teaching Assistant and likes exploring London, yoga, reading, house plants and good films. Alba is a pharmacist and enjoys cycling, cooking delicious food and socialising. Francesca works in VFX and loves swimming, video games and art.

The house is near public transport - 10 minutes walk from Chalk Farm, Camden Town and Kentish Town tube stations, a few minutes from Kentish Town West Overground, and several bus routes. Easy access to Hampstead Heath and Regents Park/Primrose Hill. They are a 20 minute walk away and there are shops, a gym, swimming pool, cinema, cafs and restaurants nearby.

This is a quiet, clean, non-smoking house-share, for people who are sociable, but respect each other's space and independence. We are looking for a clean and tidy, mature, responsible housemate aged 30+ (female professional only), who would like to make this their home. This is not a party house and everyone cleans up after themselves.

Bills included in the rent are the water and broadband. What we split monthy are the council tax, gas, electric, and TV license, which usually come to around 90/month. One month's deposit is required.

**When replying, please tell us a little about yourself and your interests, your age, and when you are able to move.

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Kentish Town West

207m away Zone 2 O

Camden Town

630m away Zone 2 O

Camden Road

713m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town

766m away Zone 2 OO

Chalk Farm

777m away Zone 2 O

Gospel Oak

1177m away Zone 2 O

Mornington Crescent

1279m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

1435m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide