London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Caledonian road N7 3 Bed flatshare £667

Pictures

London Caledonian road N7 £667 flatshare 3 Bed flat 535902.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£667 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F For female

Available Fri Jan 22

On or renewed Mon Jan 18

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: art, photography, cooking, travelling, music, exhibitions, Occupations: art/events, / fashion

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Looking for a cosy home in the heart of London?

Our flat is extremely conveniently located: at 2 min walk from Caledonian Rd Station, a few steps away from Sainsbury, Nisa, and Tesco. If you know the area, you will know it takes 20-25 min to walk to Kings Cross and 10 to Holloway Rd and Islington, 15 to Angel. You are in the heart of London, which can come extremely handy, particularly these days. Many bus routes available, as well, just outside our door.

The room is very spacious: it has a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bookshelf. Only some items such as the desk, some extra drawers and a lamp are mine, but I can leave it to you for very cheap, in case you need them. The room is very bright in the morning and windows face the inside of a courtyard, so you have a nice view of a historic building and leafy trees.

The current flatmate are two professionals working in the arts, and in fashion. They are sociable, quiet, and considerate ladies, and equally look for a lady in her 30th, who can live a similar lifestyle.

The flat has a kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher. There is a cosy bathroom with toilet, bathtub, and shower with good water pressure. Unfortunately, we do not have a living room, but we usually hang out in the kitchen.

Rent is 667, a good price for a room of this size in a well kept apartment in this area! Deposit is 560. Bills come around 100 in winter, less in the summer months.

Get in touch with a little info about yourself, the less generic the better (Please state age and move in availability).

Thanks :)

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Caledonian Road

250m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road and Barnsbury

358m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

819m away Zone 2 O

Highbury and Islington

1302m away Zone 2 OOO

Drayton Park

1393m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide