London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

COLLINDALE NW9 2 Bed flatshare £800

Pictures

London COLLINDALE NW9 £800 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556268.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Jul 13

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 22ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: STUDENT

Flatshare Description

I am happy for you to share my 2 bedroom apartment which is very near Middle sex university. I am also a student in this university. The rent would be 800 per month. All inclusive. Please let me know if you are interested. it is a new apartment and fully furnished. The apartment is new with two bathrooms. Its near the RAF museum. The collindale station is 10 minutes away and trains to central london is every 2 minutes.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Colindale 1219m 4 O
Mill Hill Broadway 1343m 4 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
3437 470m 113, 186
3438 452m 113, 186
3439 441m 113, 186
14776 268m 113, 186
14777 262m 113, 186
20862 484m 221
M34 143m 303, 642
M41 199m 303, 632, 632, 642
M33 328m 303, 642
M42 356m 303, 632, 642
M32 384m 303, 642
M40 442m 303, 632, 642
M43 486m 303, 632, 642
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide