London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brondesbury Park NW6 1200pcm flatshare

Brondesbury Park 5 Bed House share £1200

London Brondesbury Park
 Room 1London Brondesbury Park
 Room 2London Brondesbury Park
 Room 3London Brondesbury Park
 Room 4London Brondesbury Park
 Room 5London Brondesbury Park
 Room 6London Brondesbury Park
 Room 7London Brondesbury Park
 Room 8London Brondesbury Park
 Room 9London Brondesbury Park
 Room 10London Brondesbury Park
 Room 11London Brondesbury Park
 Room 12London Brondesbury Park
 Room 13


Flatshare Description

Join a friendly new house-share in a beautiful house in a lovely part of North London (zone 2, only 20min from central).

This magnificent, fully detached house offers comfort and luxury in a newly renovated, well-fitted with all mod cons (inc 100mb internet), 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom space over 256sqm/2677sqf with separate reception, kitchen/dining, living and utility rooms.

The kitchen & living rooms have adjoined conservatories looking out into the extensive garden. The house common areas are fully equipped and furnished to a high standard. There's also ample off-street parking.

We've only just moved in so you'll be able to help us make this house a home!

The room is a huge 30sqm/325sqf bedroom with high ceilings, bay windows and carpeted floor. Unfurnished but landlord can provide the basics if needed.

Rent is 1,200 per month exclusive of utilities.

Utilities are 120 per month. This covers everything including internet, regular cleaner, small house kitty, council tax, gas, electricity, water and TV license.

Terms are monthly rental with 1 month's notice for exit. Rent & utilities is payable by the 1st of each month. Deposit is 1 month's rent. You'll need to provide proof of income and references.



There are two of us. Matt who works in tech and Chloe who works in oceanography. We're tidy and respectful late 20's to early 30's professionals who are laid back and friendly with interests in all the usual things (films, travelling, drinking, cooking, music, dancing, art, sports, partying, etc).

We're looking for people who would like to be part of a welcoming, relaxed and homely house-share where we all get on well and can have fun together but also do our own thing and are considerate of each other and the house. House is non-smoking but there's ample outside space to smoke.


Brondesbury Park (zone 2) is a lovely spot in-between Willesden Green and Queen's Park in North West London. It's an upmarket residential area which is spacious, safe and quiet with a lot of green space and good access to central London (15/20min on tube or overland). As well as nice spots like Regent's Park, Notting Hill or Hampstead. The house is well connected with a few stations and high streets nearby.


10min walk to Willesden Green tube on the Jubilee line.

10min walk to Brondesbury Park station on the Overground line with trains on the Stratford, Richmond or Clapham Junction lines.

15min walk to Queens Park for the Bakerloo line and Overland line to Euston.

Brondesbury Park is 2 stops from West Hampstead for the Thameslink line (Bedford/Luton to Gatwick/Brighton, etc)

Buses: 206, 98, 6, 52, 302 and many more nearby.


Willesden Green, A407 Rd (5min walk)

Queens Park, Salusbury Rd (15min)

Chamberlayne Rd (15min)

Kilburn High Road (20min)

Kensal Rise (20min)

There's all the usual shops, restaurants and necessities. Willesden Green is up and coming with a Beer + Burger, Gail's Bakery and a big Sainsbury's. Queens Park is very nice with lots of great restaurants, cafes, shops and a farmers market.

There's also the big shopping centres at Brent Cross (40min train/bus) and Wembley Park (30min train/bus).


Tiverton Green (5min walk)

Queens Park (15min)

King Edward Park (15min)

Roundwood Park (20min)

Gladstone Park (20min)


Nuffield Health, Brondesbury Park (5min walk)

Fitness First, Queen Park (15min)

Moberly Sports Centre, Kensal Rise (20min)

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Jubilee   800m
O Bakerloo   1100m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
206 100m
98 300m
N98 300m
260 700m
266 700m
302 700m
460 700m
52 700m
N52 700m
226 1000m
6 1000m
187 1100m
16 1500m
189 1500m
316 1500m
32 1500m
332 1500m
632 1500m
N16 1500m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£1200 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 15 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: All the usual jazz

Occ: Tech & oceanography

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide