London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Bromley-by-Bow E3 2 Bed flatshare £900

Pictures

London Bromley by Bow E3 £900 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555495.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£900 Exc Util & Inc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Apr 13

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: going out, keeping flat tidy Occupations: media

Flatshare Description

It's a 2 bedroom flat in the London area of Bromley-by-Bow Available from now and the rent is 900 per calendar month, exc utilities but inc council tax Payable to a private landlord (not me/us) A Living Room, Bike ok inside, Cable, Broadband, Central Heating, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Electric dryer, Garden/Roof terrace, In it already there's One female average age ; ; 28 ish looking for flatmates between age 22 and 30 who could be Male or Female and who Shouldn't smoke at home Has a Double Bed , Is double room , Couple is OK , Own en-suite bathroom , 2+ rooms available , interests going out, keeping flat tidy occupations media Phone (optional) Contact first name Sergio 2 ensuite double rooms in luxury flat - LIVING ROOM - COMMUNAL GYM

Double room with private bathroom available immediately 900 monthly (available immediately)

Ensuite double room available from the 16th of April 1000 monthly (available the 16th of April)

The 2 rooms are in a luxury flat with living room, and communal gym, and only 2 minutes walk to the Bromley-by-Bow tube ZONE 2

Council tax, service charge , and most bills included. You will only have to pay for the electricity and hot water. this is around 10 weekly

The flat (2 bedrooms and 2 bathroom) is located at an upper floor of a new and stylish development; only 2 minutes walk to the Bromley-By-Bow tube station (District line, zone 2) and 3 minutes away from the Devons Road DLR station.

The flat include:

- A living room with luxury furniture, 47 inch HD TV, home cinema equipment, recliner leather sofa, glass table with chairs

- A modern kitchen equipped with everything you need including washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, and many other kitchen tools

- A balcony facing a quiet walking pathway

- Communal gym in the building development complex

- Safe bicycle space

-Unlimited internet broadband

-24 hours concierge

I am looking for a tidy and clean tenant. Couples are welcome.

I am the landlord but I do not live in the flat. I pay most of the bills, the service charge and the council tax. You will only have to pay for the electricity and hot water. this is around 10 weekly

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Bromley-By-Bow

281m away Zone 2 OO

Devons Road

325m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

502m away Zone 2 O

Bow Church

735m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1047m away Zone 2 O

Pudding Mill Lane

1071m away Zone 2 O

Bow Road

1102m away Zone 2 OO

All Saints

1285m away Zone 2 O

Abbey Road

1371m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide