London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Brockley Zone 2 SE4 4 Bed houseshare £750


London Brockley Zone 2 SE4 £750 houseshare 4 Bed house 535047.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jul 23

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 23ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film , documentaries, Art & Design , Cooking , M

Flatshare Description

Hi Private let ,large spacious furnished double room with own en-suite shower lots light with space work from home, in quite place all facilities provided+ 2 toilets+ garden + Conservatory opening into garden with BBQ & seating 5 minutes to all amenities, transport - buses 24/7 London Bridge 10 minutes by rail 20 minutes to Central by rail Walking distance of Goldsmiths Uni just 10-15 minutes away * Includes unlimited WIFI * * Bills 50pm* Virtual & face to face viewings available Contact for an early viewing Private Let Speak soon :)

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Brockley 327m 2 OOO
New Cross Gate 957m 2 OOO
New Cross 980m 2 OOOO
Crofton Park 1181m 3 O
St Johns 1229m 2 OOO
Deptford 1462m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
26079 301m 171, 172, 484, N171
26080 353m 171, 172, N171
33784 376m 171, 172, N171
33785 351m 171, 172, N171
33786 53m 171, 172, N171
33787 39m 171, 172, N171
BP4518 182m 171, 172, N171
BP4517 234m 171, 172, N171
BP1396 310m 484
BP468 311m 484
BP1397 332m 484
BP469 465m 484
BP2325 471m 484
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide