London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Brockley Zone 2 SE4 4 Bed houseshare £640

Pictures

London Brockley Zone 2 SE4 £640 houseshare 4 Bed house 535047.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Wed Apr 14

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 23ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film , documentaries, Art & Design , Cooking , M

Flatshare Description

Hi Private let ,looking for 1 other Female for large double room, lots light with space work from home, in quite place all facilities provided+ 2 toilets+ garden + Conservatory opening into garden with BBQ & seating

5 minutes to all amenities, transport - buses 24/7 London Bridge 10 minutes by rail

20 minutes to Central by rail

Walking distance of Goldsmiths Uni just 10-15 minutes away

* Includes unlimited WIFI *

* Bills 60pm*

Virtual & face to face viewings available

Contact for an early viewing

Private Let

Speak soon :)

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Brockley

327m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross Gate

957m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross

980m away Zone 2 OOOO

Crofton Park

1181m away Zone 3 O

St Johns

1229m away Zone 2 OOO

Deptford

1462m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide