London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Brockley Zone 2 SE4 4 Bed houseshare £600


London Brockley Zone 2 SE4 £600 houseshare 4 Bed house 535047.htm

Contact this advertiser



3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jan 16

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 22ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film , documentaries, Art & Design , Cooking , M

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Female only for large double furnished room in quite & spacious place with 2 bathrooms+ garden , 10 minutes in London Bridge by rail

all facilities provided with modern fitted kitchen - separate lounge -conservatory leading into garden with BBQ & seating

20 minutes to Central by rail

buses 24/7 good connection direct into

- Central London

_ Canary Wharf

with Jubilee under - over ground link

Walking distance of Goldsmiths Uni just 10-15 minutes away

* Includes unlimited WIFI can be provided*

* Bills 100pm*

No Couples , No Pets

Virtual & face to face viewings available

Contact for an early viewing

Private Let , no agents

Speak soon :)

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations


327m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross Gate

957m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross

980m away Zone 2 OOOO

Crofton Park

1181m away Zone 3 O

St Johns

1229m away Zone 2 OOO


1462m away Zone 2 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide