London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brockley SE4 750pcm flatshare

Brockley 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Brockley
  
 Room 1London Brockley
  
 Room 2London Brockley
  
 Room 3London Brockley
  
 Room 4London Brockley
  
 Room 5London Brockley
  
 Room 6London Brockley
  
 Room 7London Brockley
  
 Room 8London Brockley
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Lovely, light, spacious double room in 2 bed ground floor converted Victorian flat with private garden in SE4. 10 mins from Brockley station in one direction, 10 mins from Crofton Park for Thameslink in the other on a very quiet, wide, tree lined street. A few minutes walk from Hilly Fields, where views sweep London.

Rent 750pcm, bills bring it up to no more than 900 all in. Cleaner once every two weeks. Room comes unfurnished but bed and wardrobe can be left if needed; all communal areas are furnished. Free parking and south facing garden which is glorious in the summer. Shared bathroom with bath.

Im Charlie (F, 31) and I work as an executive assistant. Im fun and friendly, clean, tidy and respectful. I enjoy cooking, baking and enjoying wine with Netflix when not out with friends. I love travel, enjoy photography and meeting new people. Id ideally like to live with another similarly minded, friendly, young professional woman.

Can be relatively flexible regarding move in date at present, but with the aim of latest being 3rd March.

The flat is on a rolling contract, with an agreement of giving each other two months notice should one of us want to move out. That said, given the upheaval of the process, Id like someone to be able to commit for at least six months.

If youre interested in coming to view the place, please send over a bit about yourself and how you like to spend your time in your message, thank you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Docklands   2100m

Surface Rail

To Blackfriars   900m
To London Bridge   1000m
To Charing X   1000m
To Cannon St   1400m
To Victoria   2100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
122 100m
171 200m
172 200m
N171 200m
484 500m
P4 500m
284 900m
136 1400m
21 1400m
321 1400m
436 1400m
N136 1400m
N21 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 24 February
On or renewed 17 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, baking, wine with Netflix

Occ: PA

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide