London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brockley SE4 600pcm flatshare

Brockley 2 Bed Flat share £600

London Brockley
  
 Room 1London Brockley
  
 Room 2London Brockley
  
 Room 3London Brockley
  
 Room 4London Brockley
  
 Room 5London Brockley
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

This is a lovely, bright flat in the leafy conservation area of Brockley.

You would be sharing with Areti, who is very friendly and has been a very kind and considerate flatmate. This would suit a professional, who is tidy, considerate and sociable, but not too much of a party animal.

The bedroom is a small double its not huge, but not too small either. The living room is big and you would also have some storage space there shelves and a cabinet. The landlord has a stock of furniture and is happy to swap items to suit your needs, e.g. provide a desk if you want to work from home.

We have a private landlord who lives nearby and has always been very fair and helpful. There is a small fee of 15 to set up the initial contract (6 months, then rolling) and register with a rent deposit scheme. The rent is 600 and deposit is 600. Bills currently come to around 110 per month per person.

Brockley is a lovely area with a community feel and nice coffee shops and pubs. The flat is on the edge of Brockley, New Cross and Lewisham and is about 10/15 mins walk from Brockley, New Cross and New Cross Gate Overground stations, and 10 mins walk from Deptford Bridge DLR. Its 5 mins walk from St Johns mainline station, which goes direct to London Bridge and Cannon street. It also has good bus links from right outside the flat.

Laura (current housemate, who is leaving)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Docklands   1000m

Surface Rail

To Cannon St   600m
To London Bridge   600m
To Charing X   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
136 100m
21 100m
321 100m
436 100m
N136 100m
N21 100m
171 500m
172 500m
N171 500m
177 600m
225 600m
453 600m
53 600m
N89 600m
47 700m
ELC 700m
N47 700m
484 800m
781 1000m
784 1000m
NATEXP/KENT 1300m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 March
On or renewed 15 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 45ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: reading, gardening, design, cycling

Occ: architect

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide