London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Brockley SE4 3 Bed houseshare £575

Pictures

London Brockley SE4 £575 houseshare 3 Bed house 556205.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£575 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F Can smoke

Available Tue Aug 31

On or renewed Mon Jun 14

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: music junkie and I love to dance, can be a foodie when I fancy it and enjoy cooking for friends and family, socialising, movies, travel, walks, events (when they existed) I love to garden since I have had the option Occupations: Family Court Advisor

Flatshare Description

2 semi-furnished rooms available in a really lovely house, in a gated mews in Brockley with lots of storage and off road parking. One is a single and the other is a double with en suite (725). Closest Station is St John's, and we are really well linked to New Cross, Lewisham, Deptford, and Brockley for overground, DLR, buses and 10 mins to cannon Street or London bridge by train. The house is chill but friendly, and you have the option to entertain and socialise as it's spacious and we have a garden that gets good sun (and can BBQ).

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....There is loads of storage in the bigger room and we have a garage and loft for further storage. Bills are between 90-110 per month and our Internet connection is excellent (fibre optic). I'm a low maintenance house mate and just try to keep home sweet for all living here. I'm a warm, friendly and an easy going housemate and the home has a lovely vibe. My work is flexible, I work from home and the office at the moment so have a good balance of in and out the home through these mad times. Kallers is the property agent and

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....they are sweet as long as you can pass references. The Contract is for 6 months or can be 12 on request.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
St Johns 481m 2 OOO
Deptford bridge 861m 2 O
New Cross 928m 2 OOOO
Deptford 1031m 2 OO
Brockley 1050m 2 OOO
Elverson Road 1056m 3 O
New Cross Gate 1386m 2 OOO
Lewisham 1493m 3 OOOOOOOOO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1977 267m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
1978 203m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
1980 175m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
4629 236m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
26721 422m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
BP4063 396m 136, 21, 321, 436, N136, N21
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide